Reserve your restaurant PUNE: 030-44042762

We are happy to create for you a personalized buffet proposal for your next event / celebration and supply you with your personally chosen dishes at a location of your choice. We offer this service at least 15 people.

Please contact directly Mr. Barua 030-44042762

Thank you very much

  • On-Premise Catering

    On-premise caterers prepare and cook the food at the location at which it's going to be served. While this generally refers to event facilities, many are also open to working in a home, provided there is suitable space and equipment.

  • Off-Premise Catering

    Off-premise services will bring pre-cooked and pre-prepared food to the event location.

  • Sit-Down Plated Meal or Full-Service Catering

    This is generally the most expensive option, but everything is handled by the caterer. Even here there are options, as full service may or may not include passed appetizers, desserts and beverage stations. In addition, full service catering generally includes accessories such as linens, plates, utensils, serving dishes and full clean-up.

  • Take Out / Pick Up / No-Service Catering

    With this option the catering service cooks the food and packages it in bulk for pick-up. Plating, serving, dishes and utensils need to be taken care of by you.

  • Drop Off / No-Service Catering

    With this option the catering service cooks the food and packages it in bulk and delivers it to the event site. Plating, serving, dishes and utensils need to be taken care of by you.

  • Buffet

    When talking about buffet style events, catering companies are generally referring to fully staffed serving stations, where the service includes dishes, plates and utensils. Buffets can include any number of items: appetizers, entrees, salads, desserts and even drinks.

  • Partial-Service Catering

    In many cases caterers use this term to apply to "self-serve" style buffets, where the stations are not staffed. However, catering services are increasingly open to a variety of partial service catering options, which can include simply cooking and dropping off the entree, offering served appetizers only, no clean up, no serving dishes and much more.

  • Mobile Catering

    Increasingly, many caterers are mobile - they work out of a food truck and will bring the "facility" to you! Another option is to simply arrange in advance to have a non-catering food truck arrive on site and cook from a pre-arranged menu.

  • Self-Catering

    In British English, "self-catering" usually refers to vacations where guest accommodations include kitchens and equipment for cooking their own meals. In entertaining terms, "self-catered" generally means that some of all party food for an event is prepared by the hosts, guests or both.

Reservieren Sie in Ihrem PUNE: 030 - 44042762

Gern erstellen wir für Sie einen individuellen Buffetvorschlag für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung/ Feier und liefern Ihnen Ihre persönlich ausgesuchten Speisen an einem Ort Ihrer Wahl. Diesen Service bieten wir ab 15 Personen an.

Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an Herrn Barua 030 – 44042762

Vielen Dank

  • On-Premise Catering

    On-Premise Catering vorbereiten und kochen das Essen an der Stelle, an der es geht, bedient zu werden. Während dies in der Regel bezieht sich auf die Veranstaltungseinrichtungen gibt auch viele offen für die Arbeit in einem Hause, vorausgesetzt, es ist genügend Platz und Geräte.

  • Off-Premise Catering

    Off-Premise-Dienste werden vorgekocht und fertige Speisen zum Veranstaltungsort zu bringen.

  • Sit-Down-Tellergericht oder Full-Service-Catering

    Dies ist in der Regel die teuerste Variante, aber alles wird von dem Caterer abgewickelt. Auch hier gibt es Möglichkeiten, als Full-Service kann oder auch nicht zählen weitergegeben Vorspeisen, Desserts und Getränkestationen. Darüber hinaus Full-Service-Catering umfasst in der Regel Zubehör wie Bettwäsche, Teller, Besteck, Schüsseln und voller clean-up.

  • Take Out / Pick Up / Nein-Service Catering

    Mit dieser Option wird der Catering-Service kocht das Essen und verpackt sie in der Masse für Pick-up. Plating, Servieren, Geschirr und Besteck müssen sich um die von Ihnen übernommen werden.

  • Drop Off / No-Service Catering

    Mit dieser Option wird der Catering-Service kocht das Essen und verpackt sie in der Masse und liefert es an das Veranstaltungsgelände. Plating, Servieren, Geschirr und Besteck müssen sich um die von Ihnen übernommen werden.

  • Buffet

    Wenn man über die Ereignisse Buffet, Catering-Unternehmen sind in der Regel, die sich auf voll besetzte Stationen dienen, in dem die Dienstleistung umfasst Geschirr, Teller und Besteck. Vorspeisen, Hauptgerichte, Salate, Desserts und sogar Getränke: Buffets können beliebig viele Elemente enthalten.

  • Partial-Service Catering

    In vielen Fällen Caterer verwenden diesen Begriff anwenden zu "Self-Service"-Stil Buffets, wo die Stationen sind nicht besetzt. Allerdings Catering-Service zunehmend zu einer Vielzahl von Teilservice Catering-Optionen, zu denen einfach Kochen und Abwurf des Hauptgericht, serviert mit Vorspeisen nur, kein Aufräumen, keine Schüsseln und vieles mehr offen.

  • Mobile Catering

    unehmend sind viele Gastronomen mobil - sie aus einem Lebensmittel-LKW zu arbeiten und wird die "Anlage" zu Ihnen zu bringen! Eine weitere Möglichkeit ist, vereinbaren Sie einfach im Voraus zu haben, ein nicht-Catering-Essen LKW kommen vor Ort und kochen aus einem vorher vereinbarten Menü.

  • Selbstversorger

    Im britischen Englisch, "Selbstversorgung" bezieht sich in der Regel auf Urlaub, wo Gäste bietet Küchen und Geräte für ihre eigenen Mahlzeiten kochen. In unterhaltsamen Begriffe "Selbstverpflegung" bedeutet in der Regel, dass einige von allen Partei Lebensmittel für eine Veranstaltung wird durch die Gastgeber, Gäste oder beides vorbereitet.